A Division of CGI Communications

TestimonialsWe love our clients, and our clients love us!





Visit Our Website
540-825-0397
November 22nd, 2016

Next! Ad has been great of our compnay! Our building supply company is at the top of Google search. We have seen an increase in foot traffic and in sales. I am sog lad they found me and gave me a call! I love the personal touch that Eric Koppman gives us. This is great for a family owned business.

Nadine Bulmer

Cherry Street Building Supply



Visit Our Website
772-323-2722
August 30th, 2016

Next! Ad Agency has been a tremendous help in managing my Home Health Agency's reputation on the internet. I'm in my third year using their services and plan on continuing in the years to come. Great business partner!

Steven Snell

Always Best Care Senior Services

Merski Dental



Visit Our Website
814-825-6648
August 30th, 2016

NEXT! Ad Agency has done an amazing job with the online presence of Merski Dental, in Erie, PA. We were frustrated with the empty promises made by other (larger and more well-known) companies, which resulted in nothing more than a huge bill. In fact, prior to engaging with NEXT! we were technically going backwards. Ryan at NEXT! Ad Agency developed and executed a gameplay that delivered. We were blown away not only by his professionalism and technical savvy, but by the results... from SEO to reputation monitoring to organic search results. We highly recommend NEXT! Ad Agency.

Dr. Ron

Merski Dental

Montessori Academy



Visit Our Website
615-833-3610
August 30th, 2016

I have been using Next! Ad Agency for several years. First to maintain our online reputation and then as we have moved into more online advertising. They are terrific to work with and give complete reports. They also are available as I have questions or need more information. For the first time in 40 years we have some measurement of cost versus effective advertising by using the avatar placed on our website. This has helped us to eliminate ineffective advertising and move to more effective venues. I have recommended them in several seminars that I have led and highly recommend them here.

Brenda Bernstorf

Montessori Academy

Ridgetowne Animal Hospital PA



Visit Our Website
601-856-3589
August 24th, 2016

Signed up with Next Ad couple years ago. Have been very pleased with their efforts and attention to my business. I am not well versed nor interested in the internet nuances but at the same time I recognize the need to have an appropriate presence in this area. Next Ad gives the peace of mind knowing I am well placed in the arena. Highly recommend this company.

Dr. Scott Segrest

Ridgetowne Animal Hospital PA

MTTS Granite & Marble



Visit Our Website
254-776-6900
August 24th, 2016

Wonderful people and wonderful website.

Clay Hicks

MTTS Granite & Marble

All Smiles Dental



Visit Our Website
540-829-9922
August 24th, 2016

From the time of first contact, Next Ad Agency has offered friendly, expert professionals to help my business move forward while letting me focus on what I have to do. They are always available to answer questions and quick to take action if needed: like scheduling reviews of their progress for us, informing us of any changes needing to be made, asking us for more patient reviews. They are well worth their reasonable fee! Your only regret will be NOT letting them manage your online presence!

Olan Parr

All Smiles Dental

Plodzik & Sanderson,
PA



Visit Our Website
603-225-6996
June 20th, 2016

John,

CGI is doing exactly what we agreed to when we engaged for services to improve our social media presence!

At six months we are beginning to realize results from these efforts with new client contacts that we would not have otherwise received.

Jim Sojka

Plodzik & Sanderson, PA



Visit Our Website
909-949-2881
May 23rd, 2016

Dear Sirs,

This short note is being written of my own volition in response to outstanding service by John Deuire. We have appreciated his breadth of knowledge and his ability to explain the complexities of what your company does to make sure our website is a positive force for our practice. We have enjoyed the quarterly reviews we have with him and the reports of what your company does to keep us at the top of the web page. Keep up the good work!

Dr. Dan Kunihira DDS

Daniel M Kunihira DDS & Associates

Governor French
Academy



Visit Our Website
618-233-7542
May 12th, 2016

Gentlemen,

We thank NEXT! for the great work they have done for us in protecting our online reputation. It is impossible to run a school without offending people who get in the way of an effective, education environment. NEXT! guarantees that such disappointments are put in perspective. In short, NEXT! separates the wine from the whiners.

Phillip E. Paeltz

Governor French Academy

Christie's Carousel of Learning


Visit Our Website
847-825-4568
April 20th, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful services!
For the past three years, NEXT! Ad Agency has provided collaborative services and excellent communication to support our business' on-line representation. Our NEXT! Ad Agency representative, Lauren DeMinco, has been extremely helpful in guiding us through all of the services that NEXT! Ad Agency provides our business. We would recommend any business looking to increase their on-line productivity to sign on with NEXT! Ad Agency. Thank you for your continued on-line support.

Jan Christie Pagone, Judy Christie Fritz, Nancy Christie Gobbo

Christie's Carousel of Learning


Visit Our Website
931-552-7745
March 30th, 2016
I just wanted to take a brief moment to let you guys know how GREAT you all have been. A special shout out to Ryan for all your hardwork, and availability when ever I call, text, or email. This has been a wonderful Marketing experience for us at Schmitt Dental and we thank all of you for all of your help and hard work. We have been more than pleased through out this experience.

Krystian Tayloe

Schmitt Dental


Visit Our Website
386-253-6571
February 24th, 2016

Hello, Frank,
I wanted to let you know how much my husband and I have enjoyed working with Ashlee Tumminelli. She became our account manager a little over a year ago, and has always been responsive and listened to our suggestions. We can rely on her to get the job done when asked. The reviews on Google have made a difference in getting our website and business noticed. In fact, more clients are now telling us our website is why they chose our firm. Also wanted to tell you how helpful the quarterly meetings are with Ashlee. We are very pleased with cgi communications and especially Ashlee. Thank you.

Joan and Garry Briggs

Adams, Briggs & Briggs, Attorneys at Law


Visit Our Website
410-224-7556
February 9, 2016

Hi Frank,
Greetings. I have been dealing with your company and in particular Eric Hankin for the last few years. They initially did a build and then a rebuild of our website and then Eric meets w us quarterly (phonecon) to discuss our visibility (I'm sure you guys have a different term for it). I just wanted to let you know how professional and personal Eric has been in all of our interactions. We have been very pleased with him! He is a great representation for your company.

Dr. Frank Parreira

Chesapeake Endodontic Center


Visit Our Website
989-560-1071
January 6th, 2016
Just wanted to let you know how much I appreciate what you are doing to for me and my business.

Evelyn E. Cary

Pinellas Park Title Co.


Visit Our Website
989-560-1071
November 10th, 2015

Hello Frank,
I have two website accounts with you and I wanted to call and let you know how pleased I am. Ryan has been so helpful for the past two years and I really appreciate what your company has to offer!! Ryan is always friendly and cordial, even though I have flunked computer classes 😁 and he always bails me out. I appreciate his joy and sense of humor. Thank you again Frank and I wish you a wonderful holiday season!

Jean Prout

Ginkgo Tree Inn


Visit Our Website
410-224-4411
October 1st, 2015

Tony,
Thank you so much for the work you have done for my business. People have come to notice me because I have reviews now and I am listed on page 1 of Google searches. My business has improved because people are finding me on the web. You have done everything you said you would...and more! Thank you!!

Vicki Allen

Allen & Associates


Visit Our Website
937-399-2570
May 29th, 2015

We began working with Next Ad Agency approximately 3 years ago. When we started it was difficult to find our website with industry common search terms. Since Next AD Agency took over, we have remained in the top position when using the most popular key search terms for our area and industry! Likewise, we have tracked a significant increase in the number of new customers who discovered our business via the internet. Everyone I have dealt with has been informative, helpful, punctual, and very professional. I wholly recommend Next AD Agency.

Mike Norton

Rogers Garage


Visit Our Website
785-336-3663
May 18th, 2015

Chase has been of great assistance in improving the presence of my law firm and a hotel that I own on the internet. We have gone yellow page free since enlisting Chase and we have done so successfully at significantly less cost.

Craig Altenhofen

Settle Inn and Suites Seneca


Visit Our Website
714-533-0402
April 6th, 2015

We have had a great experience with CGI. Since the beginning they have provided everything they have proposed. They have actually gone beyond their scope of work and helped us out on many occasions. We have watched our company increase in business since we've had them get our company name and services out to the internet world. They have kept us up on all new changes and different opportunities for our company. The quarterly meetings are so informative and we've really learned so much. We would highly recommend this company. We have tried others but this is the first time we actually feel that it's truly working. Thank you again to CGI for all they have done to guide us in the right direction.

Darlene Castaneda

Climate Air Masters, Inc.


Visit Our Website
325-691-1440
January 23rd, 2015

We have been client’s of Eric Hankin and Next Ad Agency for several years. We have been delighted with the results that we have received from Eric and appreciate the quarterly one on one phone/internet conferences to view our internet progress. Eric’s efforts have been so successful that we were able to drop the services of other, what turned out to be unnecessary providers. We give him and his team our highest recommendations.

Daniel R. Melnick, DDS, DICOI, FIAPA

Laurel Lakes Cosmetic Dentistry


Visit Our Website
325-691-1440
January 8th, 2015

We have worked with Next Ad Agency since February of 2013. Every year we track where new patients came from. In 2012, we received 11 new patients from the internet. In 2013, we received 35 new patients. In 2014, we received 73 new patients. Not only are we receiving way more patients, but they are higher dollar value patients. About 20% higher patient value, on average.


Schultz Family Dentistry


Visit Our Website
440-684-4000
December 20th, 2014

Chase,
Happy Holidays to you and your family! Thank you for all the wonderful help you have provided with our site over the past year. We are so grateful for your expertise.


The Dental Associates of Lyndhurst


Visit Our Website
325-691-1440
November 3rd, 2014

As the office manager/part owner of a dental office, I decided that the best use of our advertising dollar was to enhance and make our online presence more effective. Our first website was developed and I hired a SEO company. However, their work was not that beneficial to me. Then I became acquainted with CGI/Next!AD Agency and changed to their website and SEO division and I have been very pleased. I work with Lauren Deminco and she is lovely and helpful! Within the past year, they have made our site number one on Google and have increased my new patient flow to our monthly goal. Although we communicate online I feel like I have a personal relationship with Lauren and the company and they are always a phone call or email away and are quick to respond to my questions. I highly recommend their services.!

Lisa Linn

Gary G Linn, D.D.S., P.C.


Visit Our Website
309-454-7344
October 22nd, 2014

95% of our new patients in the past two months have come directly from Google. They tell us they read the reviews!

Dr. Beer

Landmark Family Dental


Visit Our Website
617-684-4000
September 8th, 2014

Having been an owner/president of a company I have had years of experience working with and talking to scores of people. Occasionally, I meet a person who has all of the qualities I would want in someone working with me. If Lauren DeMinco lived in the Boston area I would do everything possible to scoop her up. She is truly a gem, and I hope that she is appreciated by those above her - which is my sole reason for this email. My company's sales have nearly doubled since partnering with CGI, and I contribute that increase in part to her efforts. It is always such a pleasure talking with her during our quarterly meetings. She is always pleasant, professional, polite, knows her facts, does her homework, and is always ready to listen to my needs and questions pertaining to my business. Recently, I had an opportunity to brag about your company to a friend, Curtis Frank. During our conversation about business he said something about social media and I immediately thought about Lauren and CGI. I suspect that he will be contacting her soon.
In closing, please do not ever take Lauren away from me or do anything to make her leave.
In appreciation of a job well done,

Richard Green

Massage Therapy Works Inc


Visit Our Website
203-286-8668
August 25th, 2014

I have been with the Next Ad agency for the past 2 years. My advertising representative, Lauren DeMinco, has done an excellent job at monitoring and maintaining my internet presence. She has also been helpful by making suggestions which keep my website advertising relevant to the ever-changing climate of the internet. My recommendation of Ms. DeMinco is complete and without reservation.

Jeffrey Anderson, DMD

Anderson Dental


Visit Our Website
281-342-3161
July 20th, 2014

Eric,
We have been more than pleased with the work that Eric and CGI Communications have done for our office. With the magnitude of sites online that people can search from, Eric has made our presence on those sites strong and consistent. Eric is easy to work with and gets the job done in a timely and professional manner. We have developed a great relationship and couldn't be happier with the work Eric has done. We look forward to maintaining our relationship and we would recommend Eric and CGI without reservation.

Thomas M. Baldwin, DMD, MS

Inman and Baldwin Orthodontics


Visit Our Website
281-342-3161
July 8th, 2014

Alison,
Thank you! When we hung up our team was talking about what an efficient and faithful rep you have been with us over these past few years. You are amazingly thorough, dedicated to our success and patient with all of our questions. We have never made a request (such as this email) that has not been responded to immediately and accurately. And you do all this in a positive and friendly manner. We thank you for your service to us and wish you many blessings and good health for you and your baby.
I would have emailed this to your boss, but don't know who he/she is...so please feel free to forward!

God Bless...Malcolm

Calvary Episcopal Preparatory


Visit Our Website
952-890-9390
June 25th, 2014

I wanted to pass along my sincerest appreciation for all that Next! and yourself have done for my business. In the few years I have used your service, not only has our web traffic increased dramatically, but also our over all sales have climbed an average of 10% a year. I am truly impressed by what we have accomplished and I look forward to our quarterly meetings to find out how much more we can do to build my business. Thanks again for all you have done and will continue doing.

Keith Teltester

Tarps Inc


Visit Our Website
417-781-1908
June 16th, 2014

I just wanted to let you know how much I appreciate this company, and say thank you to Andrea and Ryan Hickman. The first day I received a call from Andrea, I knew that it was an answer to my prayer. I have been in business for 22 Years, and have always had an excellent reputation in our community. However, with the internet and social media, it has been a huge struggle for us to remain open. With bad reviews from past employees, and disgruntle customers it was almost impossible to receive any business. I have spent so much money advertising with radio, signs, phone books, ect. It really went nowhere at all. It was a huge waist of time and money! I had been praying for an answer. Knowing that God is faithful and that he will always give us the help we need, I knew that there would be an answer, I just wasn't sure what it was going to be. I'm a do it myself type of person, so when everything that I tried seemed to fail, then you could only imagine my discouragement. When you are in business for 22 years and doing excellent, then all of a sudden to no business, it's very difficult. It seemed like no matter what I did to advertise or to get the bad reviews taken off that I was just waiting money and time. I was climbing a huge mountain to never reach the top of it. I knew that it was social media that was killing my business, but had no way to get past it. UNTIL FINALLY, thank GOD, one day I got a call from Andrea, and i was so excited that I was the business that she called. It could have very well been another business, but she called mine. I just wanted to let you know how VERY extremely happy that I am with this company and with Ryan for all of his hard work in bringing my business back to life again. I get so many calls now. This is the most business that I have received in at least four to five years. We are now actually building on to our existing business. It takes so much stress off me now that our business is thriving again. I actually have time to do my job now that Ryan is taking care of our social media. I want to thank Ryan for his work and for all of his help with getting everything turned around for us. I can't say enough about what a blessing this has been. Also, I will do my best to recommend this company to everyone I know.
Thank You so Much

Mrs. Charyl

Exploration Station Childcare and Preschool


Visit Our Website
757-868-1363
May 30th, 2014

Lauren,
What you’ve done is starting to pay dividends. Just got my first lead from Google Maps….in Smithfield no less…and she was very pleased with the reviews you posted.
I’ll get you another client list next week…been busy with leads and estimates.

Craig

Outback Construction


Visit Our Website
585-453-0040
May 15th, 2014

Hi Ryan:
Whatever you guys are doing over there, keep it up! I haven’t been this swamped in two years!!!!!!!!!
Very truly yours,

Jonathan C. Trotto, Esq.

Trotto Law Firm, P.C.


Visit Our Website
563-382-0642
May 8th, 2014

THANK YOU! I have responded to the reviews on Angies List, and I appreciate the good work and information you are providing. Keep up the GREAT work!

Dale

Casper Plumbing & Heating Inc


Visit Our Website
541-673-6836
March 25th, 2014

Good morning Lauren,
Just a quick line to thank you so much for your help with our website and customer tracking. WE are already receiving positive feedback from your work. I look forward to our continued relationship!

Brad Jefferson

Professional Landscape & Irrigation, Inc


Visit Our Website
717-533-5513
February 20th, 2014

We wanted to take a moment to say thank you to the entire team at Next! We consistently hear great feedback from new customers telling us they found us online through the great reviews and online presence we have. Thanks again for looking after our online presence and reaching out to our customers to gather their feedback and helping to promote our reviews.


Diana & Lori

Diana M. Reed & Associates, PC


Visit Our Website
440-842-2626
February 19th, 2014

I would like to take this opportunity to express my gratitude for the professionalism that was displayed in handling my account this last year. Chris Whitehair made himself available to me anytime I had a problem or a question. The deftness that he showed in handling me ( not an easy task in itself ) was very reassuring to me. He put me at ease and if he didn't have an answer at that moment he always got back to me right away. He had a solid grasp of what my needs were and always exceeded my expectations. He went beyond being a business partner by speaking to me on a vast array of subjects. This is important to me because I want to know who I'm spending my money with. Without ever meeting him he became a friend. As someone who has been the owner of a small business for 35 years it was refreshing to be associated with someone who you can count on to help make you better. He is truly an asset to your company. I only wish that more of my business associates were like him.


Sincerely,
Jim Kuhn

Owner Kwik Car Wash


Visit Our Website
928-532-0253
February 12th, 2014

Thank you so much Tom. we are so thrilled we’re doing business with you & your company. Professionalism goes along way with us!!


Thanks,
Tonja

Sutherland Construction Company Inc


Visit Our Website
248-437-6550
February 10th, 2014

Hi, Alison -

I am attaching the meme from Caring.com announcing our 2014 Caring Stars award. Since we were named to the top 1% of the nation based on our web reviews, we know that our decision to hire CGI to develop our web presence is the real reason that we won this year.

In addition to this distinction, we are in the process of finding a site for our third community. We need to identify what has contributed to our success in our present locations before we site the third. The information provided by your agency in our quarterly meetings has provided more insight into our success here at Mill River than any other resource available to us.

Our sister facility is quite impressed with our results and is looking to partner with us on our contract renewal. Thank you so much for your efforts on our behalf, our annual contract fee has been well worth our investment.

With sincere appreciation,


Tamra

Abbey Park


Visit Our Website
785-242-1800
December 30th, 2013

Jason has done an excellent job in marketing our dental office. I eagerly await our quarterly conference calls to find out what else he has done to enhance our website and what social media he has used to further get our name in all markets available.


Sincerely,


Shirley Hale

Dr. Richard T. Hale


Visit Our Website
203-453-4367
December 11th, 2013

Bob,

Thank you so much for everything you've done, it's really great that I can just turn everything over to you and not have to worry about it. We're really pleased with everything you've done and continue to do for us!


Sincerely,


Sarah Boone
Owner / Operator
Guilford Racquet & Swim Club


Visit Our Website
570-971-1908
October 28th, 2013

Mark,

I wanted to thank you for the meeting and update today. It was both straightforward and informative. I especially appreciate the results we've seen in these first few months. I look forward to our next update and the accompanying review of our progress. I also wanted to let you know that I was approached by another advertising agency selling Google Adwords. The salesman told me that he was impressed when he looked us up online and that we have better placement online than any business he has ever met with. The salesman told me to make sure that I stick with Next because they somehow managed to do the impossible. I always knew that what Next was working but the strong endorsement coming from a competitor sealed the deal.


Thanks again,


Ranse Bostley
Bostley's Child Care & Learning Center


Visit Our Website
585-341-8664
October 24th, 2013

Hi Lauren,

It was great to see you again. I now see what great work you do and now feel comfortable referring you to my network though it won't be any other realtors!!

I have lived in Fairport over 25 years and know a lot of people many of them are business owners. I will promote you and CGI to that lucky group of people!


Thanks,


Bill
Bill Delzell Keller Williams Realty


Visit Our Website
203-866-5553
October 22nd, 2013

Chase and his associates have done a fine job marketing our online presence, promoting our business to the top of search engines and enhancing our web page. Promoting a funeral home needs to be done tastefully and with people moving in and out of our service area, word of mouth, newspaper and telephone book advertising just does not get the job done like it used to. Thank you Chase for your input and expertise


Magner Funeral Home


Visit Our Website
931-484-4455
October 22nd, 2013

Mark,

Thank you for your help with our website and our SEO. Business has picked up and we are really pleased with whatever you are doing. Anything behind the scenes is “Greek” to us and we appreciate your wisdom on how to manage our site to the max! When you first contacted us, I do not even remember what search page we were on, but not seen by anyone. Now we are at the top and almost a five star rating! Let us know what you need from us and keep up the good work!!


Dan & Pat
Mountaineer Realty, LLC


Visit Our Website
615-860-5300
September 18th, 2013

Being a not-for-profit, private school with a small administrative staff (I, alone, handle all communications, marketing, and fundraising), the added help of NEXT! has proven to be incredibly invaluable. With a small budget, I totally depend on Chris Whitehair, our account manager, for his wisdom, research, direction, and expertise in vetting the best advertising proposals and opportunities in marketing our school. And he’s super accessible and friendly to boot! Working with NEXT! is an absolute win in our books.

Vivian Penuel
Davidson Academy

Visit Our Website
616-796-6623
August 26th, 2013

Eric and the staff at Next! Ad Agency have been wonderful to work with. They have increased our presence and accuracy on the internet, tracked our successes, and helped us set new goals for marketing our business. They have definitely been an asset and we highly recommend their company!


Thank you,
Baumann Building, Inc.

Visit Our Website
515-986-5007
August 22nd, 2013

Mark,
I just wanted to take a moment to let you know how much I appreciate the relationship we have built over the last year. We are making progress and I am seeing more communication from our website. I really like seeing those review numbers go up on Google!

Today I had a question about another business matter that may or may not have been a crossover into what you are doing for us. We did not have an appointment and you were still able to take my call and provide me with information that helped me to make an informed decision.

You have also helped me with other advertising vendors. Some of them can be so pushy. I was able to refer them to you and you just handled them. That is a huge deal for me that is greatly appreciated.

In closing, I would like to say that I most appreciate the fact that you are still there. Many times in advertising situations representatives frequently skip around from job to job. I truly do appreciate that you are still my contact person and that you are accessible to me.

Thank you for your service and have a great day!


Kelle Sickerson
Heartland Heating & Cooling LLC.


Visit Our Website
773-248-6140
August 8th, 2013

CGI is the easiest company to work with! Lauren D. is always quick to return my calls or e-mails with the answers to my questions. We recently cancelled with another company because CGI does so much for us. It is a pleasure to work with them!


Dr. Martin Hirsch DMD


Visit Our Website
931-668-4396
July 16th, 2013

In a tough economy we all watch our marketing dollars closely and expect very positive results. Cumberland Caverns has not only seen an increase in our web traffic, but also an increase in visitors (over 7% increase in past year). Next Ad Agency has been a very big part in helping us to understand where to put our marketing dollars but also has helped increase the number of customers to our attraction. My account manager, Mark, had been very informative concerning trends, our data results, and our on-line reputation. Mark has also helped us to grow our wedding business as we are now the top venue in search results we were not even coming up on before. The amount of marketing dollars spent with Next has returned several-fold to our benefit. I highly recommend their services to any business.

Thanks for the great work.


Teddy B. Jones
Cumberland Caverns


Visit Our Website
903-701-2144
June 7th, 2013

My husband and I have had our dental practice 7 years. ~3 years ago we did an ad with the city of Texarkana and they introduced us to CGI. Joe followed up with us about the same time that we noticed a negative review online from a patient we had met one time and had never heard from again. This was the only review we had anywhere. That review spurred our decision to go with this then 'new' concept of reviewing and maintaining a correct online profile. After 3 years we can say that it is worth every penny and has allowed us to gain patient feedback and see what has been important to our patients over the years. Their Next program has maintained our positive placement online, just by voicing how our patients already felt about us, in a collective and organized manner.

I am the one that keeps up our advertising and my husband hates spending money on advertising and other nontangible items but whenever our renewal with Next comes up he says we must do it as our practice probably wouldn't be where it is without them.


Dr. Adriane Lippian
Lippian Family Dentistry


Visit Our Website
585-482-8980
June 6th, 2013

Jay,
I wanted to thank you, working with Mark is effortless. He has really taken the time to let me ask questions and educate me. Which makes my day easier!


Dr Vincent Vella
Dr Vince Vella DDS


Visit Our Website
770-503-1999
May 14th, 2013

In an IT world that seems to be changing daily, Next's help in improving our search engine optimization, monitoring our online presence and simply helping us identify where our business is coming from has been invaluable. They have really helped us pinpoint where our advertising dollars are best spent in this still recovering housing market and it is a comfort to know that, short of having someone on our staff to track these changes, we have Next working hard to keep us current.


Julia Padgham
Richard Padgham Inc.


Visit Our Website
337-625-5330
May 12th, 2013

Chase Beatty has provided outstanding service to me by bringing my website to a new level. He integrated a new video and moved me up to the top in search engine optimization. Chase works very hard to ensure that every detail is attended to. If you want to get your website noticed, you need to hire Chase.


Paul C. Perry
Paul C. Perry Orthodontic Specialist


Visit Our Website
203-866-5553
May 5th, 2013

Hi Frank -
I just wanted to fill you in on something that happened over the weekend. I tried to go on our website late Saturday afternoon and kept getting messages that the domain name did not exist. I quickly brought up a recent email from Chase and texted his cell hoping that he would get back to me. Since we had given him the admin information and had a few phone calls, I wanted to check with him first if CGL had done any work that may have affected access. I actually ended up calling him from home and couldn't have been more pleased with his responsiveness and willing to help. As it turned out, Mike had to call our webmaster who had the site back up in a few minutes with no explanation (which tells me it was their fault, we have that domain on auto renewal until 2020!)

No access to our website and the admin function of it as well directly affects the daily operation of services for our families and I was in panic mode. Chase has been great to work with so far, always thoroughly explaining the tasks at hand. On Saturday he couldn't have been more helpful and he definitely gave me the impression he didn't mind me contacting him on his cell outside of business hours. I am very impressed and look forward to a great business relationship. You should be proud of your employees!!

Have a great week, many thanks again.


Maribeth Magner
Magner Funeral Home


Visit Our Website
203-372-9848
May 4th, 2013

Next Ad is working on improving the SEO and online presence for my website. They really knows their stuff and have made some major improvements for me.


Steven C. Landin
Steven C. Landin, D.M.D., F.A.G.D.


Visit Our Website
325-949-6557
May 2nd, 2013

We have worked with NEXT Ad Agency now for a few years and are very pleased with what they have done for us. They have gotten us from the bottom of the Google page to the top, have enhanced our website, and monitored reviews. We recently got a new client who had moved from Austin and had asked her Austin veterinarian which vet to see in San Angelo. He looked at our website and said he had never seen such good reviews and referred her to us.


Pam Dutton
Arden Road Animal Clinic Inc


Visit Our Website
905-945-1536
April 20th, 2013

Next has done a great job of assessing and addressing our advertising needs. You have helped us to advertise more efficiently and effectively. Thanks again for all your help.


Kevin and Lisa Smith
Naturally Gas Ltd.


Visit Our Website
585-225-5600
April 18th, 2013

I really enjoyed our meeting this morning and I can not thank you enough for everything that you have done for us online. I am not the best when it comes to the internet and I always look forward to our quarterly meetings because you teach me so much. Keep up the phenomenal work!


Susan Bracker
Dr. Susan Bracker DDS


Visit Our Website
618-791-7735
April 15th, 2013

We have been extremely impressed with nextadagency and cgi communications. Mark has done a wonderful job assisting us in improving our internet ranking. Our rankings have improved so much that we are wondering why we are doing any other type of advertising. I would strongly recommend that you contact them today!


Chris Lashley
Lashley Animal Hospital


Visit Our Website
239-284-1010
March 28th, 2013

We have been busier than ever since working with NEXT! Ad Agency. We have even had to turn away potential patients lately, because we have no room for them! I recommend NEXT! to everyone I talk to about online marketing and advertising.


Marilou DeBango
Office Manager
Southwest Florida Dental Group


Visit Our Website
585-377-1670
March 21st, 2013

Dear Bob,
Thank you for stopping in the other day. After you left I had a chance to think of how much you have done for me over the years. I consider myself very fortunate that you sent someone to my office all those years ago. I didn't know beans about a web presence ... and I don't really know a lot now. What I do know is that with the way the business of Dentistry has changed, without a 'Web presence' I may not be in business now. Thank you for knowing what I don't, so I can do what I do know!
Sincerely


Dr Terry O'Keefe
Terrance O'Keefe DDS


Visit Our Website
570-321-7000
March 21st, 2013

I've worked with Tom Doran for a few years and have found his expertise and guidance relative to my company's web presence to be very worthwhile. I would highly recommend retaining Tom for anything to do with internet advertising and web visibility.


Bill Hodrick
Prudential Hodrick Realty


Visit Our Website
217-352-7712
March 20th, 2013

We have been working with Mark from Next! Ad Agency for just over 6 months now. The results are exactly as expected; we have moved to the top of search returns, traffic has increased to our website, and positive reviews are constantly rolling in. Thanks to the entire Next! team for making me look great to ownership.


Matt Wavering
Coldwell Banker Commercial Devonshire


Visit Our Website
410-751-9700
March 18th, 2013

Mark,
This past year we have been paying attention to where our new clients come from and a large percentage found us on the internet and read our online reviews. We look great online and I know that having a Zagat score and being on the top of Google Searches makes a big difference. I do not have to worry about any of this and you take care of it all for me. I also like our quarterly meetings, being able to clearly see where we have come from and where we are going is important. I have recommended Next to several people because what you guys do is so important.


Lester Dietz
A Quality Heating & Air


Visit Our Website
918-687-7539
March 14th, 2013

I have had the pleasure of working with CGI Communications for years now. They have helped in growing my practice with my web site, search engine optimization , and analyzing where to best invest my marketing dollars. Lauren, my current CGI account manager, is responsive when I have questions and is a valued partner in growing my business.


Dr. Richard Creed
Creed Eye Center


Visit Our Website
262-250-9676
March 6th, 2013

Since working with NEXT! Ad Agency, I have had numerous people come to the store and tell me that they came because they found me online, and read my great reviews.


Bill Nordsrtom
William Nordstrom Jewelers


Visit Our Website
508-699-2481
Feb 7th, 2013

Chase Beatty provides me with excellent customer service. He provides me with all of the information that I need to make an informed decision about my advertising options. Chase provides me with the latest, most effective, professional options to keep my dental practice readily visible to potential patients. He is very courteous and respectful of my time and is always more than willing to accommodate my requests in a very prompt manner. I have been solicited by numerous advertising companies but I have found that Chase is recommending everything that other companies offer. I trust that Chase is giving the best advice for my practice.


John W. Barone DMD


Visit Our Website
650-583-3562
Feb 2nd, 2013

Our school has worked with Next Ad Agency for the past two years and we have been very pleased with the returns we are seeing with web traffic to our web site. We have seen increased traffic from various search engines and more recently we have seen an increase in our school enrollment and we are sure it has come from the placement of our school on the various search engines. We interview a prospective teacher recently and the candidate spoke so highly of our school due to the star ratings from people she had seen from the various rating sites. We have been very pleased in how Next Ad Agency gathers information from our school parents about their experience of the school whether it be positive or negative. With the negative comments we are able to review the comments and make adjustments to our programs etc.. Overall we have been very please with Next Ad Agency. They are an extremely professional company.


Vincent Riener, Principal
All Souls Catholic School


Visit Our Website
239-267-7385
Feb 1st, 2013

We are getting a ton of new patients each week, and many of them have told us they found us online and read our reviews.


Deanna Jones, Office Manager
Horizon One Dental


Visit Our Website
203-854-0338
Feb 1st, 2013

In the last 3 months the amount of younger people (22 - 32) who have been bringing in their vehicles has sky rocketed. Truth be told I am struggling to keep up with the new demand which is a good problem to have. This increase in business is directly related to the work that Marty and Mark has done for me.


Vince
Accurate Auto


Visit Our Website
803-366-4115
Feb 1st, 2013

Mark,
Today when I did a Google search and saw that our business had received a Zagat score on Google I was so excited. It literally made my day as I was not expecting it to happen during the first few months of working with Next! I know that there is a lot of hard work that goes into this. We get a large amount of business online and this really helps us stand out. Additionally the negative reviews that were at the top of our page 4 months ago are now on a second page and are literally drowned out by positive reviews. What would we do with out you?


Justin
The Plant Peddler Flower Shoppe Inc.


Visit Our Website
585-473-1550
Jan 28th, 2013

Thanks for the offer, but I am out of town on that date, and I am not really interested in advertising with the D & C. I already and working with a local company, CGI and Next! Advertising Agency and I am quite happy with them.
Have a great day!


Dr. Raetz


We would love to see you at our complimentary Breakfast Seminar on Jan 31st at 8.30am – 10.00am. The invite is below, but you can reply to this email and I’ll reserve a seat for you. If you are unable to join us; Please provide some times convenient for you and I’ll stop by and fill you in on the exciting digital advantage available at the D&C.

Gannett / Democrat and Chronicle


Visit Our Website
941-492-3211
Jan 24th, 2013

Lauren,
So pleased! I signed up for another year. It has been a pleasure working with Lauren DeMinco, Account Manager, @ Next Ad Agency. Over the past year, the marketing strategies used have enhanced our online presence. An example is this , moving our listing from the 5th page to the 1st page on Google searches. This has an increased the number of new patients finding us on online. Working with New Ad Agency has been worth the investment.

The Quarterly phone meetings have been educational & informative. Thanks to Lauren, I have a better understanding on the importance of proper marketing & management of my business online.

Next! Ad Agency offers a broad range of online marketing solutions for your business. I recommend going to www.nextadagency.com to see how they can help your business get noticed.

With the favorable results we have seen, I have already recommended your agency to my friends & colleagues.
Regards,


Dr. Kathie Allen
Kathie Allen D.D.S., P.A.


Visit Our Website
540-371-4941
Jan 24th, 2013

My name is John Harris. I am one of your clients. So often when one hears about an employee it is to complain. I am writing about Lauren, whom I have no complaints about - ONLY PRAISE! She is a credit to your company and represents it exceedingly well. I feel very lucky to be working with her.


John Harris
The Harris Law Firm


Visit Our Website
239-277-0797
Jan 17th, 2013

After working with NEXT! Ad for 2 years I decided to try a competitor of theirs. I only worked with that other company for 2 weeks before I dropped them, and renewed for my 3rd year with NEXT! Ad.


Dave Till Jr.
Owner - Till's Import Car Clinic


Visit Our Website
989-399-8860
Jan 11th, 2013

Dear Chase,
As you know, CGI has been working with Carrollton Public Schools for the past two years on our marketing strategies. YOU have been our primary contact, and frankly, YOU have been terrific to work with!

There are many reasons I feel this way, and here are three I would highlight.

First, you are willing to speak at "my level." In other words, you make your point without losing me in lingo/jargon.

Second, you are organized. You have an email with an agenda and you stick to it.

Finally, you are not pushy. You are able to direct and lead without making me feel like I "have" to do such-and-such. That it a huge plus.

I look forward to continuing to improve, with your help.


Craig Douglas, Superintendent
Carrollton Public Schools

Visit Our Website
508-668-0200
Dec. 18th, 2012

Hello Mark,
I had a new client come in last week and she picked us based on reviews. I was pretty happy.


Kate
Cody Pet Hospital

Visit Our Website
314-822-0839
Dec. 11th, 2012

Having a small company, marketing is always a challenge. I was introduced to CGI several years ago through our local Chamber of Commerce. I usually have a rule to never work with company’s outside our area (too many bad experiences), however after talking with Will- I once again took the plunge and work with CGI Communications on enhancing my website with testimonial videos, a question and answer avatar, and click to text/ click to call feature .

What a surprise to find that CGI walked me through each process and in the end- everything they promised to do was actually completed! They also took care of much of the process with little time from me. Along comes Social Media for businesses and again we are approach by weekly phone calls from all over the country promising to launch our business into top positioning with more work than we can handle- Blah, blah, blah! CGI Communications contacted me once again and because of my past experiences with them- I choose to have them handle my presence on the internet. They never promised me the world! They worked on one search engine at a time.

They called me and we had quarterly updates. Our company has moved up slowly but surely at a very reasonable pace- with the kind of clients that best fit our company.

I highly recommend CGI Communications. They do what they say they are going to do. They keep in touch and they are easy to reach if you have an issue. They are highly responsible and attentive. They are a perfect fit for any company who has those same core values.


Cindy Roeser
Vice-President of Roeser Home Remodeling

Visit Our Website
973-729-5242
Dec. 6th, 2012
Dear Eric,
I just wanted to say thank you for the work you've done with promoting our website and making it a very strong presence in our area. You have done a fantastic job! We have seen a marked increase in new patients coming to the practice after doing a web search in our area for dentists. We've gotten a lot of positive feedback from them. Please keep up the good work. We really appreciate it!Hoe you and your family have a happy holiday.
Scott J. Ruvo DDS

Visit Our Website
203-381-9488
Nov. 15th, 2012
Mark,
I love that you are always coming up with new ideas and looking for better ways to help our business grow.
Diane Hannan
Pet Hospital Of Stratford

Visit Our Website
617-489-6900
Nov. 14th, 2012
In the year that I have been with Century 21 Adams Realty, Eric has taken our online reputation from non-existent to a force! He is always available to answer any question I throw his way. He is always thinking outside the box and coming up with new ways to improve the already stellar service. Even though I am probably one of a million clients, I always feel like I am his only client.
Monica Klempa
Century 21 Adams

Visit Our Website
585-454-2001
Nov. 8th, 2012
Mark,
We are glad that we have someone who is pushing for us. I personally thank you for all your help working with Hot Rosita's. I know that you have gone the extra mile and we appreciate it all!
Chris Seeman
Hot Rosita's

Visit Our Website
219-844-3635
Nov. 6th, 2012
We are very pleased with how the Next Ad Agency has helped us to get noticed online. We now have a positive presence and good ratings with Google, Yahoo, bing, and many other sites. We originally had no idea how to go about achieving this, but Lauren at "Next" had a pathway to get us there. We also really like the ReputationMeasure which shows us what response our budget dollars are receiving and which ones to focus on. The average business person simply does not have the time or expertise to make all this happen.
Sandra Logmann
Logmann Dentistry

Visit Our Website
585-377-1670
November 1st, 2012
Dear Bob,
Thank you for bringing my little dental office into the future!
Dr Terry O'Keefe

Visit Our Website
252-522-0353
October 15th, 2012
Next! has invigorated our business reputation online. They are a reliable partner in reaching our customers and potential patients in the greater community. They are an excellent resource for our advertising and marketing needs.
Thanks for your help!
Medsource Pharmacy

Visit Our Website
408-377-5134
October 8th, 2012
I have been a dentist for over 20 years. My experience with CGI communications has been simply extra-ordinary ! I have worked with CGI in multiple capacities including creation of videos for my practice as well as strategizing towards enhancing my search engine positioning and my online reputation. I have found CGI team to be approachable, prompt in their response, attentive to my needs, and extremely professional. I highly recommend them to my colleagues for their online marketing needs.
Amir HagShenas, DDS, FAGD
Silicon Valley Smile Solutions

Visit Our Website
229-439-7073
September 28th, 2012
Lauren,
Thanks for getting back to me. I am extremely pleased with the services you are providing. As a matter of fact, we have had 4-5 new clients recently that indicated they came here from a Google recommendation.
Thanks for all you do,
Steve Whatley
Bush Animal Clinic Albany, GA

Visit Our Website
605-692-9555
September 27th, 2012
"Hell has frozen over.......I just tweeted. Thanks Eric!
Your efforts have changed our practice. If we continue on our current pace, we will have almost 500 new patients this year! I am blown away by the amount of people that end up in my chair after doing a google search. Your systematic approach and attention to detail has been exceptional. I don't often have a sales or service experience with such thorough follow up and consideration. I have recommended your company strongly to other business piers in my community. Keep up the good work."
Thanks Eric, and CGI
Erik Wiseman, Wiseman Family Dentristy, Brookings, SD

Visit Our Website
909-982-8888
September 7th, 2012
Hi Mark,
I wanted to send you a personal note of gratitude. You have been most attentive and responsive to our business needs and personal communication. It is this personal level of attention that has garnered my sincere appreciation. Your ability to be intuitive and insightful fosters a sense of confidence in your competence and expertise. I look forward to working with you further.
Dr. Gilbert
David H. Gilbert DDS, MS, MBA, Inc., Inland Empire CA

Visit Our Website
864-229-9117
September 6th, 2012
We have only been working with Lauren at NEXT! Ad Agency for a few months and are so glad we made the decision to work with them. They have corrected all of the past mistakes from other companies trying to "help" our online presence. They have provided us with simple tools so that we can manage our advertising effectively. If they say they are going to do something - it gets done. We look forward to continuing to grow our business with NEXT! Ad Agency.
--
*Kristi Rush*
Rush Heating & Cooling, Inc, Greenwood SC

Visit Our Website
816-628-2222
September 5th, 2012
Lauren-
Great meeting today. We couldn't be more pleased with the results you've produced at this point. You guys are great. Thanks again.
Steve McDonald
Westbrook Care Center, Kearney MO

Visit Our Website
610-688-8563
July 12th, 2012
You have been instrumental in developing and maintaining our school’s video and Google Place Page. We appreciate that you’re responsive and cooperative in such a timely manner. The positive reviews have proven to be beneficial to many new families and consequently our school. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you and value your progressiveness and expertise. Thank you!
Central Nursery School, PA

Visit Our Website
706-845-0544
June 21st, 2012
Frank,
I thank you for the success that my practice is experiencing from my internet presence. Patients continue to surprise me with what they saw/read on our webpage or Google that helped them make their decision to choose our office.
Dr. John M. Jackson

Visit Our Website
410-730-0043
June 21st, 2012
We have been working with Next Ad Agency for a few months and we are already having new patients come in and tell us that they chose us because of our wonderful reviews. We are very happy with everything that they have done at this point and they continue to provide us with everything that we need.
Sinha Kang, DMD, P.A.

Visit Our Website
301-464-3500
December 8th, 2011
I first met CGI Communications when I commissioned them to build a web page for my business. I was very impressed with the assistance they provided in the creation of the web site. They supplied many suggestions that could be edited to fit the personality of my practice. The end result was a web site that was individualized and very easy for patients to migrate through the various pages and libraries. I then discovered that CGI also has a division of internet monitoring and protection. I was actually contracted with another company who had done very little after one year except for their billing abilities. Within 6 months, CGI had moved my web page to the number one or two position in numerous search categories. In essence, they delivered what they preached. I have felt very confident recommending their services to many of my colleagues and would suggest giving CGI careful consideration is you are contemplating any of the services they offer.
Respectfully
Dr. Ronald F Moser DDS, Bowie, MD

Visit Our Website
432-694-2595
December 12th, 2011
Tom,
We are getting some definite benefits from your work on the Internet. I love it when companies say they "googled" and we were the first agency that popped up! Yes!
Brenda Smith, Mims & Smith Insurance (609) 927-9300, Midland, TX

Visit Our Website
609-927-9300
December 8th, 2011
Bob,
We've been extremely happy with your services. It's really comforting to know that I don't have to worry about my online reputation. We've also received many new patients strictly because of our great online reviews!
Thanks again for all that you've been doing.
Dr. Christoph Michel DMD, By The Sea Dentistry (609) 927-9300 , Somers Point, NJ

Visit Our Website
910-455-2860
October 21th, 2011
Great - thanks so much. Your service has really been a benefit to us; many of our new clients comment that they chose our company because of the high satisfaction rating.
Hope you have a super weekend!
Melissa Worrell, Broker/Owner, CRI Properties/ ERA Patriot Realty (910) 455-2860, Jacksonville, NC

Visit Our Website
203-838-3939
October 20th, 2011
Kellyn,
I just wanted to give you some feedback... recently we have had a number of new patients tell us that they came to our practice because they found us on Google.Dr. Fessler and I believe that having you and Next! managing our page has made the difference! Thank you for your guidance and expertise!
All the best,
Jamey Murphy, Office Manager, William J. Fessler Family Dentistry (203) 838-3939, Norwalk, CT

Visit Our Website
724-834-7313
October 13th, 2011
After working with Next! Ad Agency we have seen a noticeable increase in new business. Many of our new customers said that they have found us online, and that they chose us because of all the positive reviews they found there. Lots of my business peers have been hit hard by the economy recently. Not us... with Next's help, my partner and I are working 6 or 7 days a week just to keep up with all of the new business we are getting. I would highly recommend Next! Ad Agency to any business owner.
Sincerely,
Bob Lawrence, Co-Owner, J&D Floors (724) 834-7313, Greensburg PA

Visit Our Website
763-533-0169
October 12th, 2011
Within the first month of working with Next Ad Agency I had calls coming in saying they saw my reviews on Google! Since then my numbers have gone up substantially and enrollment for the month of September was at an all time high. I am extremely happy to be working with everyone at Next! And I look forwarding to continuing this partnership!
Cindy Morey, Little Folks Day Care (763) 533-0169, Crystal MN

Visit Our Website
585-271-5179
August 19th, 2011
After working with Next Ad Agency and CGI Communications we have noticed a significant increase in new customer traffic. Many of those new customers have mentioned that they were contacting us because they had read all of our positive reviews online. As a smaller auto repair shop our reputation is one of our biggest assets. They've also been valuable as consultants, and have really helped us take a more analytical look at our advertising budget and web traffic. Next's program helps us make the most of our online repuation to generate new business and keep our current customers coming back.
Sincerely,
Rich Schrader, Owner, Schrader's Garage (585) 271-5179, Rochester, NY

Visit Our Website
616-447-9888
August 12th, 2011
I have had 2 calls in the last 10 min of people who wanted to sell me some sort of online marketing thing and I told them that we have hired a company to manage all of our online marketing. But, that I would give them our acct managers name and phone number if they have something that they would like us to look at. Both hung up and said no thanks!! WOW, that's the greatest thing ever!!!
Quincy Kwast, Peak Performance Chiropractic (616) 447-9888, Grand Rapids, MI

Visit Our Website
732-974-3937
July 8, 2011
I have been a client of CGI since 2008. I have stayed with them because they do what they say they will do. They are on the cutting edge of online marketing trends and technology. This has allowed me to do a better job promoting my practice through education. Their newest services will help you to make public the reputation you have already earned. If you are doing a great job in your offices the public needs to know. CGI's products are the vehicle to achieve this goal.
Dr. Sean Phibbs, Emerald Eyes (732) 974-3937, Sea Girt, NJ

Visit Our Website
309-944-5101
July 1, 2011
Frank,
It has been an excellent experience working with CGI Communications, Inc./ Next Ad Agency . Since we've started using them as our ad agency, we now come up at the top of a search page! The review portion stands out the most – seeing the great things that our happy clients have to say about us, and having those comments up for potential clients to see. We trust CGI Communications, Inc./Next! Ad Agency to effectively maintain our online presence, and look forward to continuing to work with them.
Dr. LoGiudice, Charles LoGiudice, DDS (309) 944-5101, Geneseo, IL

Visit Our Website
920-788-4162
July 1, 2011
Good Evening Ron,
Thanks for the update. Judy had a good session with Kellyn on the phone today. It's good to see the details. It sounds as though we have good enough name recognition in the area that I won't have to have the biplane with trailing banner "See More at Optometric Services L.C." buzz the local ball park this summer! That will be a savings!
Thanks again.
Dr. John Salisbury, Optometric Services (920) 788-4162, Little Chute, WI

Visit Our Website
920-788-4162
June 29, 2011
Frank,
Working with CGI Communications/ NEXT! Ad Agency has been an excellent experience. Being able to meet quarterly and get all the information on what people are searching, where they are coming from, and how many people are searching us is great information, that we otherwise would never know. We completely trust that we are in good hands. We have and will continue to recommend them to other local business because they have done such a great job for us!
Regards
Judy Scheuerell, Optometric Services (920) 788-4162, Little Chute, WI

Visit Our Website
208-785-1360
May 13, 2011
"I always thought nobody ever looked at the Google Place Pages until I had a new patient recently walk into my office because of the positive reviews they saw online." That's when I realized the power behind online reviews and the value of working with CGI & Next to preserve my online reputation.
Dennis S. Hatch DDS (208) 785-1360, Black Foot, ID

Visit Our Website
732-870-8077
March 30, 2011
Kellyn,
Thank you for your help in finding and quickly removing the negative review on our Facebook page. Although we are fairly visible on many search sites, Facebook etc we are looking to become even more noticeable, We regularly post and check online but we never noticed the negative review which was posted almost a year ago. This alone will makes your services well worth the cost after only the first week! We look forward to your continued exceptional service.
Thank you
Richard D. Isaacson D.M.D, Isaacson Orthodontics (732) 870-8077, Matawan, NJ

Stay connected with us in your favorite flavor!